Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FLORIDASUN   43,151
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
FLORIDASUN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Thursday's are fine... when you know how to dine! Day 152

Thursday, March 04, 2010      9 comments

I'm in it to win it~Day 151

Wednesday, March 03, 2010      9 comments

151 days of RAW/CLEAN eats! Tuesday I learned I am stronger than I thought I was!

Tuesday, March 02, 2010      10 comments

Day 150 Raw/Clean journey...oh my aching ears!

Monday, March 01, 2010      7 comments

Raw/Clean day 149..Sunday Farmer's Market...good clean fun!

Sunday, February 28, 2010      7 comments

Raw/Clean Eats/day 148...My friend Barbara..the AMAZING!

Saturday, February 27, 2010      7 comments

Day 147 Raw/Clean Eats &The wonder of friendship

Friday, February 26, 2010      6 comments

Raw/Clean Eats/day 146...The All American Salad...fantastic!

Thursday, February 25, 2010      10 comments

Raw/clean/eats/145 I've come a LONG way baby!

Wednesday, February 24, 2010      17 comments

Day 144, Raw/Clean Life and the Law of Attraction

Tuesday, February 23, 2010      7 comments

Day 143, Raw/Clean Eating Monday's are my Sunday's

Monday, February 22, 2010      7 comments

Day 142, Raw/Clean living la vida loca! Sunday at the Farmer's Market

Sunday, February 21, 2010      7 comments

Day 141, Living in the RAW/CLEAN lifestyle and lovin' it!

Saturday, February 20, 2010      9 comments

Day 140, Raw/Clean Diary...to be continued

Friday, February 19, 2010      5 comments

Day 139, Raw/Clean Eating Journey I LOVE Farmer's Market beets!

Thursday, February 18, 2010      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 Last Page