Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FITNESSMONSTER8   25,343
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
FITNESSMONSTER8's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My workouts for the week

Monday, July 23, 2012      14 comments

Weight Watchers

Monday, June 18, 2012      15 comments

March 1,2012

Friday, March 02, 2012      12 comments

Back to the basics

Thursday, March 01, 2012      20 comments

Februray

Tuesday, February 21, 2012      13 comments

Vacation/Holiday weight gain

Thursday, January 05, 2012      18 comments

Vacation!!!

Thursday, December 01, 2011      15 comments

Compliments!!!

Thursday, November 10, 2011      21 comments

Jasmine

Thursday, October 13, 2011      14 comments

1st Progress picture

Friday, October 07, 2011      17 comments

The good and the bad

Tuesday, September 20, 2011      8 comments

size is not everything

Wednesday, August 31, 2011      21 comments

I finally bought a juicer!!!

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      11 comments

I ruined my good weekend streak!!!

Monday, August 15, 2011      13 comments

another healty weekend!!!

Monday, August 08, 2011      10 comments


1 2 Last Page