Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FITFLORIDAGIRL   1,112
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
FITFLORIDAGIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Dinner out last night!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      2 comments

4 Days Left, Day 16!

Saturday, January 26, 2013      5 comments

Sorry I missed a few days! Had a set-back...

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      1 comments

Half Way there!

Sunday, January 20, 2013      3 comments

A pretty good day overall

Saturday, January 19, 2013      1 comments

A great surprise!

Saturday, January 19, 2013      2 comments

Just keep planning....

Friday, January 18, 2013      2 comments

Lamb was a success, today is a rest day!

Thursday, January 17, 2013      0 comments

My first protein test!

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      0 comments

So today is day 6. It was a day to add another protein, HOWEVER...

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      2 comments

Day 5, Could be a test...

Monday, January 14, 2013      1 comments

Day 4, Completed and it's a success

Sunday, January 13, 2013      4 comments

Day 4, The Beginning of Phase 2

Sunday, January 13, 2013      2 comments

Day 3 Completed! 17 more to go!

Saturday, January 12, 2013      0 comments

Ok, maybe "The Plan" is just awesome!

Saturday, January 12, 2013      0 comments


1 2 Last Page