Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FANGFACEKITTY   73,590
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
FANGFACEKITTY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Pushup Challenge Week 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012      10 comments

There's a rainbow on my shoulder

Friday, March 09, 2012      9 comments

The Hills are Alive...

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      11 comments

What don't kill you

Monday, March 05, 2012      10 comments

February Goal Results

Thursday, March 01, 2012      5 comments

Possibilities

Thursday, February 23, 2012      8 comments

Possible Revamp

Wednesday, February 22, 2012      4 comments

Scale War: The Charge of the Packzi Brigade or the Battle of Fat Tuesday

Tuesday, February 21, 2012      8 comments

Vindication

Monday, February 13, 2012      11 comments

Review of Coach Nicole's 28 Day Bootcamp DVD

Sunday, February 12, 2012      5 comments

Maybe it's me and I do too much

Tuesday, February 07, 2012      13 comments

January Goal Progress

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      9 comments

Exotic fruit

Monday, January 30, 2012      14 comments

Black Belt Requirements & Goal Plan

Sunday, January 29, 2012      7 comments

Calling all SE Michigan members!

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last Page