Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ERPARA   14,255
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ERPARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



SS1/2 - Week 5

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      1 comments

SS1/2 - Week 4 Long Run

Sunday, October 10, 2010      0 comments

SS1/2 - Week 4

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      1 comments

SS1/2 - Week 3 - Long Run

Monday, October 04, 2010      0 comments

SS1/2 - Week 3

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      1 comments

SS1/2 - Week 2 - Long Run

Sunday, September 26, 2010      0 comments

SS1/2 - Week 2

Wednesday, September 22, 2010      1 comments

SS1/2 - Week 1

Sunday, September 19, 2010      3 comments

1/2 Marathon Training Plan - Week 1

Monday, September 13, 2010      0 comments

Born to Run - Part 2

Thursday, September 02, 2010      3 comments

Born to Run

Monday, August 30, 2010      1 comments

zen running?

Tuesday, August 24, 2010      4 comments

6 miles again

Monday, July 19, 2010      1 comments

6 miles - heck ya!

Sunday, July 11, 2010      2 comments

Taking time to enjoy where I'm at

Thursday, July 01, 2010      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page