Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ELLIEFUNT   28,395
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ELLIEFUNT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New inspiration!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013      7 comments

Bye bye MapMyFitness!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013      4 comments

FitBit vs. MapMyFitness (conflicting information)

Monday, September 09, 2013      3 comments

30 day menu plan - but now re-thinking

Monday, March 25, 2013      3 comments

What started as an experiment is now a lifestyle.

Monday, February 25, 2013      5 comments

Menu plan 2/11 - 2/16 - Valentines Day plans

Monday, February 11, 2013      0 comments

A moment of silence please....

Monday, February 04, 2013      6 comments

Gluten Free Super Bowl menu

Friday, February 01, 2013      4 comments

This Gluten Free diet is slowing me down!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      3 comments

Menu plan 1/28/2013

Monday, January 28, 2013      1 comments

Slight change to menu plan

Tuesday, January 22, 2013      1 comments

9 degrees & motivation

Monday, January 21, 2013      3 comments

Menu plan 1/20/13

Sunday, January 20, 2013      7 comments

Attempting to meal plan!

Monday, February 20, 2012      2 comments

My Arsenal - no excuses!

Tuesday, November 01, 2011      6 comments


1 2 3 Last Page