Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ELISELA2011   68,630
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ELISELA2011's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The 9 month Plateau, is it finally over?!

Saturday, January 26, 2013      0 comments

Wipeout, recovery, wipeout again.

Thursday, April 26, 2012      2 comments

Hooping and Hiking and Florescing, oh my! I'm a Hoopy Frood!

Monday, April 23, 2012      1 comments

My Emotional Eating

Thursday, March 01, 2012      2 comments

Sick with a cold but getting things done!

Thursday, February 23, 2012      1 comments

Made it to the park!

Wednesday, February 15, 2012      1 comments

Debating how big to splurge tonight!

Tuesday, February 14, 2012      1 comments

A Few Realizations

Wednesday, January 04, 2012      3 comments

My One Word for the year: Reclaim!

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      2 comments

For 3 days I left the house! BREAKTHROUGH!

Sunday, November 27, 2011      3 comments

Diagnosed with Crohn's Disease on Wednesday

Saturday, November 05, 2011      6 comments

Stubborn Pound!

Monday, October 31, 2011      1 comments

Made it to the doctor this time!

Thursday, October 27, 2011      1 comments

Headed to a new Dr tomorrow

Thursday, October 13, 2011      3 comments

Lots of exhaustion lately.

Tuesday, October 04, 2011      5 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page