Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ELISAJANE57   77,379
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ELISAJANE57's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Decisions... I wish I could make up my mind!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014      4 comments

What a frustrating year it has been for me!

Wednesday, December 18, 2013      3 comments

After 13+ months...

Wednesday, August 28, 2013      2 comments

I'm a half marathoner now!!!

Wednesday, July 24, 2013      3 comments

I did it...

Monday, June 24, 2013      5 comments

Weekend recap

Monday, June 03, 2013      1 comments

Free from the scale

Thursday, May 16, 2013      4 comments

It's a new month...

Thursday, May 02, 2013      2 comments

I'm not a quitter!

Wednesday, April 03, 2013      2 comments

I'm still around

Wednesday, February 20, 2013      2 comments

I faced the scale this morning

Friday, January 04, 2013      0 comments

A new year!

Thursday, January 03, 2013      2 comments

Just some goals

Saturday, December 29, 2012      5 comments

Physical therapy dropout

Saturday, December 08, 2012      6 comments

Goals for November

Sunday, November 04, 2012      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page