Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DOWNTOWNJEN   33,036
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DOWNTOWNJEN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Stupid Mistakes - Smart Mistakes Series: Food #1

Thursday, January 26, 2012      11 comments

Losing weight is not the only way to feel lighter!

Monday, August 08, 2011      20 comments

The HABOOB that ate Phoenix!

Wednesday, July 06, 2011      16 comments

A Party in my Pantalones!

Wednesday, May 04, 2011      31 comments

What I choose to celebrate - this athiest's viewpoint.

Tuesday, May 03, 2011      49 comments

Really - what **IS** the hurry?

Monday, May 02, 2011      15 comments

Every morning is bright and shiny!

Sunday, May 01, 2011      13 comments

A little each day: habits and routines make it happen.

Friday, April 29, 2011      13 comments

The exercise conundrum

Tuesday, April 26, 2011      14 comments

What might have been.

Saturday, April 23, 2011      54 comments

No wonder the neighbors think I'm crazy!

Saturday, April 23, 2011      13 comments

A pile of rocks made my day

Saturday, April 23, 2011      13 comments

Halvesies

Thursday, April 21, 2011      14 comments

Back it up, Dove!

Wednesday, April 20, 2011      26 comments

A bit of accountability please!

Thursday, February 17, 2011      39 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page