Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DONNAEWMS   5,297
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
DONNAEWMS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



God's Blessing

Friday, January 01, 2010      2 comments

STSF Challenge Goal

Sunday, June 21, 2009      1 comments

This time...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009      2 comments

6 Week Book Camp Challenge

Sunday, November 18, 2007      0 comments

August Recap

Saturday, September 01, 2007      2 comments

Making up For Missed Workout

Wednesday, August 29, 2007      2 comments

Two Appointments on Friday

Saturday, August 25, 2007      0 comments

4.8 Pounds Gone!

Tuesday, August 14, 2007      4 comments

So It's The Weekend

Saturday, August 11, 2007      3 comments

I'm TOPS

Tuesday, August 07, 2007      1 comments

First of many steps

Tuesday, August 07, 2007      1 comments

Trying Once Again

Sunday, August 05, 2007      1 comments


1