Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DONNACFIT   71,052
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DONNACFIT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



People don't change. Only their costumes do...Gene Moore

Sunday, October 30, 2011      4 comments

If nothing ever changed, there'd be no butterflies..unknown

Sunday, October 30, 2011      2 comments

Change always comes bearing gifts...P. Pritchett

Friday, October 28, 2011      2 comments

All great changes are preceded by chaos..Deepak Chopra

Friday, October 28, 2011      1 comments

When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.....Victor F

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      0 comments

The future comes one day at a time..Dean Achesan

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      2 comments

If you don't change your approach you will never change your results...Jim Rohn

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      3 comments

Lovely catch up day :)

Sunday, October 23, 2011      5 comments

Beautiful fall day and more bale hauling....

Saturday, October 22, 2011      4 comments

Busy day hauling bales...

Friday, October 21, 2011      3 comments

Home sweet home...

Thursday, October 20, 2011      6 comments

Home from the first round up...

Thursday, October 13, 2011      3 comments

Be it ever so crumbled..there's no place like home!!

Thursday, October 13, 2011      7 comments

Happy Thanksgiving....

Sunday, October 09, 2011      7 comments

Be the Change...

Friday, October 07, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Last Page