Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DONNACFIT   72,868
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DONNACFIT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



WooHoo..we finished hauling bales today and it hasn't snowed yet....

Saturday, November 05, 2011      4 comments

Tea twice today...

Friday, November 04, 2011      4 comments

Hi..come on in for a quick cup of tea...

Friday, November 04, 2011      3 comments

Welcome to my tea party....

Thursday, November 03, 2011      4 comments

November goals and theme...

Tuesday, November 01, 2011      8 comments

Happy Halloween and October goal re-cap...

Tuesday, November 01, 2011      3 comments

People don't change. Only their costumes do...Gene Moore

Sunday, October 30, 2011      4 comments

If nothing ever changed, there'd be no butterflies..unknown

Sunday, October 30, 2011      2 comments

Change always comes bearing gifts...P. Pritchett

Friday, October 28, 2011      2 comments

All great changes are preceded by chaos..Deepak Chopra

Friday, October 28, 2011      1 comments

When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.....Victor F

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      0 comments

The future comes one day at a time..Dean Achesan

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      2 comments

If you don't change your approach you will never change your results...Jim Rohn

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      3 comments

Lovely catch up day :)

Sunday, October 23, 2011      5 comments

Beautiful fall day and more bale hauling....

Saturday, October 22, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 Last Page