Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DNJEN471   25,718
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DNJEN471's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Anxiety and Insomnia

Saturday, July 19, 2014      2 comments

Better

Friday, July 11, 2014      3 comments

Day 1 recap

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      2 comments

July

Monday, July 07, 2014      3 comments

A crazy week....

Wednesday, June 18, 2014      4 comments

Upset Tummy

Thursday, June 12, 2014      4 comments

Scale Avoidance

Wednesday, June 11, 2014      3 comments

FOCUS

Monday, June 09, 2014      4 comments

Progress pic

Tuesday, June 03, 2014      4 comments

I'm glad May is over....

Sunday, June 01, 2014      3 comments

Day 2.... of fresh start

Thursday, May 29, 2014      2 comments

TODAY IS A NEW DAY

Tuesday, May 27, 2014      5 comments

Update

Thursday, May 22, 2014      2 comments

Where am I....

Wednesday, May 21, 2014      6 comments

Half way point...

Thursday, May 15, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page