Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DMF2012   35,270
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DMF2012's Blog Entry Summary View



Eclipse Over Queensland Pic

Thursday, November 15, 2012      4 comments

... Read more

Hurricane Sandy 6 Hours Ago

Monday, October 29, 2012      1 comments

... Read more

Cute Lion Halloween Costume

Wednesday, October 24, 2012      2 comments

... Read more

Baby Shark Halloween Costume Pic

Tuesday, October 23, 2012      4 comments

... Read more

Mousetrap Halloween Costume

Sunday, October 21, 2012      6 comments

... Read more

2 Galaxies Colliding Pic

Friday, October 19, 2012      4 comments

... Read more

A Toast to Humor

Thursday, October 18, 2012      4 comments

This post does not reflect my personal political beliefs - those I keep to myself. I just got a little chuckle out of this when I read it, and decided to share. A liberal, conservative and libertarian walk into a bar. The bartender says, "H... Read more

The Pencil Nebula

Monday, September 24, 2012      1 comments

This pic reminds me of hanging out at the planetarium in the 70's...or was it the 80's... apod.nasa.gov/apod/astro
pix.html ... Read more

Too Much Time on My Hands, hence Bump

Saturday, September 22, 2012      3 comments

A sure sign that I have too much time on my hands - I opened a Twitter account for "Little Guy", the brown anole that lives on my lanai. His online name is Bump, and you can visit him at the link below: https://twitter.com/Bump
e... Read more

Northern Lights in Norway Pic

Friday, September 21, 2012      6 comments

Click below to see this gorgeous pic: apod.nasa.gov/apod/astro
pix.html ... Read more

What is an Analemma?

Thursday, September 20, 2012      3 comments

Click below to see NASA's pic of the day: apod.nasa.gov/apod/astro
pix.html ... Read more

Did You Know...

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      4 comments

At the 2006 World Gourmand Expo, Asian desserts took last place in every category: taste, texture, aroma, appearance and presentation.... Read more

NASA Image of The Day

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      4 comments

Great pic from NASA on link below: www.nasa.gov/multimedia/
imagegallery/image_feature
_2356.html ... Read more

Way to go Fins!

Monday, September 17, 2012      1 comments

I loved watching the Dolphins win their home opener yesterday. It was great for Coach Philbin to get a victory in the first game as head coach for the team. I was also happy for Ryan Tannehill - he played a fabulous game, throwing his first... Read more

Quote of the Day

Sunday, September 16, 2012      4 comments

The best way out is always through. ~ Robert Frost... Read more


1 2 3 Last Page