Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DLEDBETTER11   23,372
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DLEDBETTER11's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Good To Be Back

Friday, March 28, 2014      0 comments

What NOT to do in a marathon! San Antonio melt down.

Tuesday, November 15, 2011      15 comments

Tap-n-Run "Race" Recap

Monday, October 31, 2011      7 comments

Spark Marathon

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      18 comments

Checking the list...

Friday, October 21, 2011      20 comments

Blame it on the Rain

Wednesday, October 19, 2011      6 comments

Ironman - the aftermath!

Wednesday, October 12, 2011      10 comments

IRONMAN! 70.3

Tuesday, October 11, 2011      16 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Chasing the Sun

Wednesday, October 05, 2011      9 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Gettin' Twitchy!

Friday, September 30, 2011      8 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: The Courage to Try

Thursday, September 22, 2011      8 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Pay it Forward

Wednesday, September 21, 2011      5 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Heart of Steel - Legs of Rubber!

Monday, September 19, 2011      6 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Pool Moon!

Monday, September 12, 2011      5 comments

Doughboy to Ironman: Just need to lighten up!

Wednesday, August 31, 2011      8 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page