Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DKIRKLIN   12,838
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DKIRKLIN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Updates

Tuesday, January 20, 2009      2 comments

Big news

Tuesday, August 05, 2008      6 comments

Updates

Saturday, June 21, 2008      0 comments

Oops

Friday, May 30, 2008      1 comments

Road trip

Wednesday, May 21, 2008      1 comments

So I stepped on the scale this morning...

Friday, May 16, 2008      5 comments

Swimsuit Bootcamp

Thursday, May 08, 2008      1 comments

Cholesterol and thyroid stuff

Tuesday, May 06, 2008      2 comments

New Spark Team

Wednesday, April 23, 2008      0 comments

New goals

Wednesday, April 23, 2008      2 comments

Bad choices

Sunday, April 20, 2008      1 comments

Gotta get back on track

Saturday, April 12, 2008      0 comments

New Trophy!

Sunday, April 06, 2008      0 comments

Zumba

Friday, April 04, 2008      2 comments

Skinny Jeans

Wednesday, March 26, 2008      0 comments


1 2 Last Page