Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIZZYCOCOA   6,504
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIZZYCOCOA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Why it's so easy - 100 days of whole food challenge

Thursday, August 22, 2013      0 comments

Magical - 100 days of whole foods challenge

Wednesday, August 21, 2013      2 comments

I can love my life!

Thursday, July 25, 2013      4 comments

Free baking set on my gluten free blog

Friday, July 05, 2013      1 comments

Sleeping the clock around - heat exhaustion?

Saturday, June 29, 2013      1 comments

Do you forget to eat?

Saturday, June 29, 2013      7 comments

How many calories do you burn when it's 101 in the office?

Thursday, June 27, 2013      2 comments

I got a Diet and Fitness journal

Tuesday, June 25, 2013      1 comments

That "Tapping" thing

Sunday, June 23, 2013      5 comments

What do you do when the DSL goes down?

Tuesday, June 18, 2013      7 comments

Anyone heard of EFT, aka Tapping?

Saturday, June 15, 2013      3 comments

but...why do you want to lose weight?

Monday, June 10, 2013      7 comments

Relapse

Friday, June 07, 2013      5 comments

Sugar free - dom day 3...

Monday, May 27, 2013      3 comments

Sugar Free-dom, phase 1

Sunday, May 26, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page