Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIXIED88   21,339
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIXIED88's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Unintentional exercise!

Thursday, September 10, 2009      2 comments

Coupon mistake & Wii Fit fun

Wednesday, September 09, 2009      0 comments

Dusting off and jumping back on the wagon

Tuesday, September 08, 2009      2 comments

Please say it could be worse

Thursday, September 03, 2009      0 comments

If only an apple a day...

Wednesday, September 02, 2009      0 comments

Every little bit helps...

Tuesday, September 01, 2009      0 comments

Better mixer and small victories!

Tuesday, August 18, 2009      0 comments

Up and at 'em...

Monday, August 17, 2009      0 comments

Wrong direction...

Friday, August 14, 2009      0 comments

2 walks, 2 blogs, epiphany!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009      0 comments

Just do it!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23