Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIONNE1972   71,406
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIONNE1972's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Going under the knife, Again

Wednesday, April 30, 2014      3 comments

Happy 2014, Another Chance to get it right

Wednesday, January 01, 2014      2 comments

1 Year Sparking - 365 day Streak

Sunday, December 29, 2013      11 comments

Double Down DECEMBER - Let's get it in

Monday, December 02, 2013      3 comments

I am thankful

Thursday, November 28, 2013      2 comments

The Boot is OFFFFFFFF

Wednesday, November 27, 2013      3 comments

Tomorrow is the big day

Tuesday, November 26, 2013      2 comments

So much to be thankful for

Monday, November 25, 2013      4 comments

Moving right along

Friday, November 22, 2013      1 comments

November and a BOOT

Tuesday, November 05, 2013      1 comments

getting back on track

Saturday, October 19, 2013      4 comments

Haven't Blogged in a awhile

Thursday, October 10, 2013      4 comments

September Marches on

Monday, September 23, 2013      4 comments

Focus T25 Week 4, Zumba licensure, 5 K # 10

Monday, September 02, 2013      3 comments

Week 4 has begun

Monday, August 26, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page