Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIET_FRIEND   12,211
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIET_FRIEND's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



School's out! School's out!

Saturday, May 23, 2009      3 comments

Fun time in Florida

Friday, April 17, 2009      7 comments

Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 12, 2009      2 comments

The latest

Tuesday, April 07, 2009      2 comments

Streaks?

Monday, March 09, 2009      7 comments

Met a Spark Friend (in the flesh)

Sunday, March 01, 2009      2 comments

Girl Scout Cookies

Tuesday, February 17, 2009      13 comments

A thought on clothes

Saturday, February 14, 2009      6 comments

Just a word or 2

Saturday, January 10, 2009      7 comments

New Year--and a blog entry!

Thursday, January 01, 2009      5 comments

Fun Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2008      3 comments

Still swinging!

Thursday, December 18, 2008      4 comments

Back on the wagon

Tuesday, December 09, 2008      8 comments

Taking the lead

Saturday, December 06, 2008      4 comments

Went Hiking

Sunday, November 30, 2008      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page