Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   184,679
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



MY FLOOD EXPERIENCE BY SPECIAL REQUEST

Friday, June 24, 2011      25 comments

AFTER SUFFERING COMES THE BLESSING

Wednesday, June 22, 2011      23 comments

HOW TO HAVE SPARK FRIENDS

Sunday, June 12, 2011      22 comments

IT'S NOT OVER WHEN YOU REACH GOAL

Friday, June 03, 2011      9 comments

THIS AND THAT

Thursday, May 19, 2011      13 comments

MY COMPUTER TOOK A MUCH NEEDED REST

Saturday, May 14, 2011      14 comments

MAYBE YOU CAN HELP ME

Thursday, May 05, 2011      29 comments

FEED SACKS (NOSTALGIA)

Saturday, April 30, 2011      14 comments

SOME MORE MEMORIES ABOUT EASTER

Wednesday, April 27, 2011      13 comments

WHAT DID I DO WITH THE REESES PEANUT BUTTER CUPS?

Monday, April 25, 2011      32 comments

The Green Thing

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      22 comments

YOU WANTED TO KNOW

Friday, April 15, 2011      16 comments

THE BIRTHDAY PARTY

Sunday, April 10, 2011      14 comments

DID I DO IT OR DIDN'T I?

Friday, April 08, 2011      23 comments

YOU ENCOURAGED ME TO WRITE ANOTHER BLOG

Friday, March 25, 2011      23 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page