Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   183,434
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Something I found

Monday, August 29, 2011      18 comments

I HAVE A FRIEND

Friday, August 26, 2011      24 comments

EARTHQUAKES

Wednesday, August 24, 2011      29 comments

A FUNNY THING HAPPENED THIS MORNING ESPECIALLY IF YOU LIKE PETS

Monday, August 15, 2011      36 comments

LAST WEEK WAS QUITE A WEEK, MADE ME WEAK

Monday, August 01, 2011      21 comments

FIVE SIMPLE RULES TO BE HAPPY.

Saturday, July 23, 2011      28 comments

MY LAST FEW DAYS

Sunday, July 17, 2011      24 comments

YOU ASKED ABOUT MY BROTHER

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      31 comments

OSTEOPOROSIS MEDICATION

Sunday, July 03, 2011      23 comments

MY FLOOD EXPERIENCE PART TWO

Sunday, June 26, 2011      14 comments

MY FLOOD EXPERIENCE BY SPECIAL REQUEST

Friday, June 24, 2011      25 comments

AFTER SUFFERING COMES THE BLESSING

Wednesday, June 22, 2011      23 comments

HOW TO HAVE SPARK FRIENDS

Sunday, June 12, 2011      22 comments

IT'S NOT OVER WHEN YOU REACH GOAL

Friday, June 03, 2011      9 comments

THIS AND THAT

Thursday, May 19, 2011      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page