Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   236,242
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View



Fell again

Sunday, October 25, 2015      39 comments

Can't write much as I fell last night, the night the night of my brother's and my birthday is tomorrow. Don't feel very good.... Read more

GOOD NEWS

Wednesday, October 07, 2015      45 comments

The nurse is coming to weigh me every day. I was disappointed as I thought I was still as swollen. emoticon ... Read more

THE DOCTOR IS SCARED FOR ME

Monday, October 05, 2015      60 comments

I have gained so much weight and have swollen so much He is afraid I will go into heart failure. He is increasing my diuretics a whole lot to bring the weight down and bring the swelling down. He said I will have to sit in the bathro... Read more

THE NIGHT AFTER THE PHYSICAL THERAPIST CAME

Wednesday, September 23, 2015      21 comments

No emoticon I slept two hours. My knee hurt so bad. They got me up anyway as I had a gum doctor appointmen... Read more

PHYSICAL THERAPIST CAME TODAY

Monday, September 21, 2015      26 comments

He taught me some new exercises. These were to help my balance and to help my back but my back is hurting, I know this is short but this is all I have to say tonight.... Read more

A LITTLE OF MY DAYS

Saturday, September 19, 2015      33 comments

emoticon It would be impossible to tell you all I have gone through these past couple of weeks in details but... Read more

AN UPDATE

Sunday, September 06, 2015      31 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

I DID IT, DID YOU?

Friday, September 04, 2015      19 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

EVERYONE ASKED IF I ENJOYED MY OUTING

Thursday, September 03, 2015      19 comments

emoticon Today I went for a follow up visit to the ear doctor. He said I am better but that I still had ... Read more

GOOD NEWS

Wednesday, September 02, 2015      25 comments

emoticon My hearing aid quit squealing Tuesday. That is good news. I have a follow up appointme... Read more

OTHERS HAVE IT WORSE

Tuesday, September 01, 2015      24 comments

Where I am so many in worse shape than I. emoticon In the dining room I try to keep a smiley face and comfo... Read more

TYPING WITH BOTH HANDS

Wednesday, August 26, 2015      27 comments

emoticon Well, the doc put me back on my original medicine for the tremors and I can type with both hands now... Read more

AFTER SLEEP

Tuesday, August 25, 2015      21 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

SLEEP BLESSED SLEEP

Tuesday, August 18, 2015      28 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

MY CARDS FROM SPARK

Monday, August 17, 2015      21 comments

emoticon What a blessing as I read and reread my cards. I see flowers, Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Last Page