Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   184,738
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My 2+ month experience

Monday, September 22, 2014      18 comments

Update on Irene - from Marcy

Sunday, August 31, 2014      38 comments

Update: August 7th

Thursday, August 07, 2014      40 comments

8-1-14 Update on Irene

Friday, August 01, 2014      41 comments

Irene is in the HEART Hospital

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      88 comments

To all my Spark Friends

Friday, July 25, 2014      38 comments

There is no friend like a Spark Friend

Sunday, July 20, 2014      31 comments

ANOTHER PART OF MY LIFE STORY

Saturday, June 28, 2014      22 comments

LIVING A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

Monday, June 23, 2014      27 comments

MY SAGA CONTINUES

Friday, June 20, 2014      125 comments

Criticism

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      31 comments

FOR THOSE WHO DIDN'T KNOW

Monday, May 26, 2014      28 comments

Copied from a friend

Sunday, May 18, 2014      20 comments

TODAY DID STAIRS FOR THE FIRST TIME IN OVER A YEAR

Friday, May 16, 2014      28 comments

SOMETHING I ALWAYS HATED TO DO

Wednesday, May 14, 2014      23 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page