Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   183,434
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



There is no friend like a Spark Friend

Sunday, July 20, 2014      28 comments

ANOTHER PART OF MY LIFE STORY

Saturday, June 28, 2014      21 comments

LIVING A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

Monday, June 23, 2014      27 comments

MY SAGA CONTINUES

Friday, June 20, 2014      125 comments

Criticism

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      31 comments

FOR THOSE WHO DIDN'T KNOW

Monday, May 26, 2014      28 comments

Copied from a friend

Sunday, May 18, 2014      20 comments

TODAY DID STAIRS FOR THE FIRST TIME IN OVER A YEAR

Friday, May 16, 2014      28 comments

SOMETHING I ALWAYS HATED TO DO

Wednesday, May 14, 2014      23 comments

MY MOTHER'S DAY

Sunday, May 11, 2014      18 comments

A REVIEW OF MY MINISTRY BY REQUEST

Sunday, May 11, 2014      16 comments

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

Saturday, May 10, 2014      10 comments

FOOD PUSHERS PART 2

Sunday, May 04, 2014      17 comments

FOOD PUSHERS

Sunday, May 04, 2014      13 comments

I DID SOMETHING TODAY I HADN'T DONE IN OVER A YEAR

Friday, May 02, 2014      20 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page