Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DIDMIS   221,998
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DIDMIS's Blog Entry Summary View



Irene is in the hospital - marcy

Saturday, June 27, 2015      56 comments

Saturday, June 27, 2015 IRENE HAS HAD ANOTHER FALL AND IS IN THE HOSPITAL. I talked to her a while ago (hard to understand her and I don't think she could hear me clearly). As far as I know she lost her balance and fell. Doesn't seem to h... Read more

I AM BETTER

Thursday, June 25, 2015      28 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

THE WORST DAY I'VE HAD IN A LONG TIME

Wednesday, June 24, 2015      29 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

THE STORY OF MY FATHER

Sunday, June 21, 2015      21 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

NICE PEOPLE CAME TODAY

Saturday, June 20, 2015      12 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

A BUSY WEEK

Friday, June 19, 2015      15 comments

emoticon Most of the week was good but busy. Tuesday my nice PT came and I got in some exercise including l... Read more

MY DAY

Wednesday, June 17, 2015      15 comments

A Tropical Depression and not a hurricane came in and those who have Facebook I shared the report on it. It was bad enough since they had already had so much flooding and destruction. Many were worried that it would come down here but it was n... Read more

A GOAL FULFILLED

Monday, June 08, 2015      21 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

I FOUND IT

Thursday, June 04, 2015      26 comments

emoticon When i was in the bathroom earlier I heard something drop and thought it was water as I was reaching... Read more

LOST MY DIAMOND RING

Thursday, June 04, 2015      14 comments

emoticon This morning I noticed my diamond ring my husband gave me was not on my finger. After looking ev... Read more

TWO ANGELS CAME TODAY

Wednesday, June 03, 2015      24 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

SO MUCH TO BE GRATEFUL FOR

Tuesday, June 02, 2015      20 comments

God is so good. His emoticon 's watch over us. Being 86 and having multiple afflictions I can still say <... Read more

My SONday A NICE SURPRISE

Sunday, May 31, 2015      22 comments

emoticon Lord for your goodness. I thought we wouldn't get thunderstorms today as it was cloudy out but in the... Read more

THE 28TH WAS NOT SO GOOD A DAY FOR ME

Friday, May 29, 2015      17 comments

emoticon I promised to make the dental appointment. This is a specialist and he has days he doesn't come int... Read more

INSPIRED TO TAKE CARE OF ME

Tuesday, May 26, 2015      21 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Last Page