Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DEVOTEEOFISET   8,536
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DEVOTEEOFISET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



**My Eight Week Plan**

Wednesday, July 07, 2010      7 comments

To jump, stand still or walk away.

Tuesday, July 06, 2010      4 comments

I am tired.

Tuesday, July 06, 2010      6 comments

Hard Lesson to Learn

Thursday, July 01, 2010      2 comments

Yummy Smoothies

Thursday, July 01, 2010      2 comments

My Experiments

Thursday, July 01, 2010      2 comments

The Training Diaries - Phase Five

Wednesday, June 30, 2010      1 comments

Motivation and Relaxation

Wednesday, June 30, 2010      0 comments

Life, Vita-Pee, Status

Tuesday, June 29, 2010      0 comments

My First Three Attempts at Health Smoothies

Friday, June 18, 2010      11 comments

To become a phoenix plan - phase ?

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      3 comments

Erica's Aura Picture & Mini Mini Reading

Monday, June 07, 2010      5 comments

Out of the comfort zone into the fire.

Monday, June 07, 2010      1 comments

Practice makes Better.

Friday, June 04, 2010      3 comments

The Tony Robbins Value Train ~ chugga chugga choo choo

Tuesday, June 01, 2010      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page