Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DDOORN   228,570
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DDOORN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Additional Benefits: Eco $$$

Tuesday, April 13, 2010      15 comments

18 Miles...

Sunday, April 11, 2010      17 comments

Nice Ride After Overcoming Glitches

Sunday, April 11, 2010      9 comments

How To Turn Good Things Into Bad...

Saturday, April 10, 2010      18 comments

Yet One MORE Sunny Day for Easter!

Sunday, April 04, 2010      8 comments

Chilly Start, SPARKIN' Finish!

Thursday, April 01, 2010      19 comments

On Your Mark, Get Set...

Wednesday, March 31, 2010      17 comments

Radio Head

Sunday, March 28, 2010      14 comments

This Little Engine COULD! :-)

Sunday, March 21, 2010      18 comments

Beware Your Chair!

Saturday, March 20, 2010      9 comments

Join Me On My RiverWalk...!

Friday, March 19, 2010      6 comments

Very Peculiar Pattern...

Thursday, March 18, 2010      14 comments

Trying to Keep Moving...!

Wednesday, March 17, 2010      15 comments

First Spin! :-)

Thursday, March 11, 2010      25 comments

Triple Cardio Day!

Wednesday, March 10, 2010      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Last Page