Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DAWNFIRE72   45,152
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DAWNFIRE72's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Photo Blog (warning photo heavy)

Sunday, August 12, 2012      9 comments

Had A Great Day

Saturday, August 11, 2012      5 comments

Playing Catch Up

Friday, August 10, 2012      5 comments

YEAH For Vacation!!!

Saturday, August 04, 2012      5 comments

Overload **Vent Warning**

Wednesday, July 25, 2012      7 comments

Let's Start the Week Off Right!!

Sunday, July 08, 2012      6 comments

I Hate my Office Chair

Saturday, July 07, 2012      5 comments

A Week of Vacation

Monday, July 02, 2012      9 comments

Self Directed Learning

Sunday, June 24, 2012      6 comments

Think I'm Getting the Hang of Things

Monday, June 11, 2012      6 comments

Feeling Out of Touch

Friday, June 01, 2012      6 comments

Slightly Frustrated Right Now

Friday, May 25, 2012      4 comments

Enjoyed the Sun Today

Sunday, May 20, 2012      4 comments

Random Thoughts for First Day of Staycation

Tuesday, May 15, 2012      5 comments

On to Another "Victory" of Sorts

Tuesday, May 01, 2012      8 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Last Page