Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DAS92687   101,746
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DAS92687's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



5 More Weigh Ins ... Making them Count

Monday, October 31, 2011      8 comments

N.E.W. Weekend Challenge

Thursday, August 25, 2011      4 comments

Grandson Ryan

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      16 comments

Focus for Tuesday

Tuesday, June 07, 2011      3 comments

Focus/Goals for Monday

Monday, June 06, 2011      3 comments

BLC 16 Progress

Monday, May 30, 2011      8 comments

Outlaw Picture

Thursday, May 26, 2011      13 comments

4/28 Nutrition

Thursday, April 28, 2011      2 comments

It's a Love/hate relationship ... mostly Love

Tuesday, April 26, 2011      7 comments

4/25 Nutrition Tracking

Monday, April 25, 2011      5 comments

A" is for April

Saturday, April 02, 2011      10 comments

PAUSE & TRY Challenge Tracker

Friday, April 01, 2011      2 comments

Interesting Cooking Tips

Monday, March 28, 2011      7 comments

Optimism

Monday, January 10, 2011      3 comments

BLC N.E.W. Update

Sunday, January 09, 2011      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page