Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DAOCCHICA   2,812
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
DAOCCHICA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



It's been a while!

Sunday, January 27, 2013      6 comments

What am I fighting for really

Tuesday, October 30, 2012      10 comments

Need to get some Zzz's after this :)

Tuesday, October 23, 2012      4 comments

Quite a week!

Sunday, October 21, 2012      6 comments

The 14th of the month must be my lucky day :D

Sunday, October 14, 2012      8 comments

I did it again..

Saturday, October 13, 2012      4 comments

Sunday update.

Sunday, October 07, 2012      6 comments

Update time!! :P

Sunday, September 30, 2012      8 comments

Just a little update.

Monday, September 24, 2012      6 comments

I have all these wants and hopes and wishes and dreams...

Thursday, September 20, 2012      7 comments

Wow!!

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      8 comments

Week 1 of BLC #16 Challenges! (Go Cats!!!!)

Sunday, September 16, 2012      4 comments

In limbo...

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      6 comments

Trying to get back on track!

Monday, September 10, 2012      15 comments

Lose a teeny rock, gain 11 lbs!?

Friday, September 07, 2012      16 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page