Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CWYNN01   71,408
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CWYNN01's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



SOOOOO...It's My BIRTHDAY.. I should be HAPPY??? HMMMM..

Friday, May 30, 2014      18 comments

SOOOOO.. Eating was BAD YESTERDAY.. Today is a NEW DAY!

Thursday, May 22, 2014      13 comments

Taking this 1 Day at a Time!!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014      11 comments

I AM ALL THE MOTIVATION I NEED!!

Monday, May 19, 2014      12 comments

UNABLE TO LIVE BUT UNWILLING TO DIE!! 300 lbs, 400 lbs, 500 lbs.. NO difference..

Sunday, May 18, 2014      17 comments

Feeling GREAT, 1 Year Wedding Anniversary Goal!! Need Accountability Partner..

Monday, February 17, 2014      12 comments

So, I didn't Lose Weight but Gained.. BUT.. I reached other Goals!!

Monday, January 27, 2014      22 comments

I CAN'T WAIT.. I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL....

Wednesday, January 22, 2014      32 comments

Doing FABULOUS!! Down 3.6 Lbs!! WOO HOO!! Back in the 230s!!

Tuesday, January 21, 2014      26 comments

I have Taken Control Back Over My Life!! I am Putting Myself 1st!!

Saturday, January 18, 2014      21 comments

Where Do I begin, Married Overweight, A Mother of 2 & FAT... What will my kids think of me???

Saturday, November 02, 2013      31 comments

UGGGGGHHHH!!! I'M UP 2.6 LBS!!! ROLLER COASTER!!

Monday, October 14, 2013      34 comments

Great weight loss week!! Down 2.6 pounds ~ 237.8 lbs!

Tuesday, October 08, 2013      27 comments

Day of 2 of Furlough, also up 2 pounds for the month of Sept!

Wednesday, October 02, 2013      19 comments

Down another 0.6 pounds!!! First meeting with PT!!

Wednesday, September 25, 2013      24 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Last Page