Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CULAINA   2,654
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CULAINA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



*sings* that's life, that's what all the people say

Saturday, September 21, 2013      4 comments

Knock knock

Monday, October 15, 2012      2 comments

Hello, you might remember me

Wednesday, June 20, 2012      7 comments

Over and over and over again

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      5 comments

Holy crap, batman

Saturday, February 11, 2012      11 comments

you know what?

Sunday, January 29, 2012      11 comments

do or do not, there is no try

Sunday, January 15, 2012      9 comments

taking roads that lead me nowhere, how do I expect to get there?

Saturday, January 07, 2012      6 comments

*sings* one of these things is not like the others

Monday, January 02, 2012      9 comments

i've gone and done it now. uh-oh!

Sunday, January 01, 2012      7 comments

Got to get up, got to keep moving

Thursday, December 22, 2011      3 comments

It's up to you, new York, new York...

Friday, December 16, 2011      6 comments

My life is like the hokey cokey...

Sunday, November 27, 2011      4 comments

who's got the love?

Tuesday, November 22, 2011      5 comments

hola my beautiful friends!

Tuesday, November 15, 2011      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page