Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CRUNKYJENS   8,134
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
CRUNKYJENS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 4 - BBL

Monday, June 21, 2010      2 comments

BBL - Rest Day & Day 3

Sunday, June 20, 2010      1 comments

Brazilian Butt Lift - Days 1 & 2

Friday, June 18, 2010      5 comments

Wardrobe Malfunction

Saturday, June 12, 2010      7 comments

Starting Anew - Day 1

Thursday, June 03, 2010      3 comments

Feeling blah...

Tuesday, April 27, 2010      3 comments

Clean Eating Week 2 Day 4!

Friday, April 09, 2010      0 comments

"Ask Yourself: Can I Give More? The answer is usually: Yes."

Sunday, February 21, 2010      0 comments

Snacking & Boredom

Thursday, February 11, 2010      4 comments

You know you are a runner when....

Sunday, February 07, 2010      9 comments

Back in the Saddle Half Marathon Training Plan - Day 1

Wednesday, February 03, 2010      2 comments

Major Life Changes - Day 1

Tuesday, November 10, 2009      6 comments

A sign from above!

Thursday, September 10, 2009      3 comments

Displaying My Achievements!

Sunday, June 28, 2009      2 comments

Finally the 150s!!!

Saturday, June 20, 2009      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page