Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CORINTHIARAY   5,762
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CORINTHIARAY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Finally did it!

Sunday, September 30, 2012      0 comments

Bad week!

Thursday, June 14, 2012      2 comments

Rude Stressful People.

Saturday, June 09, 2012      1 comments

Maybe my luck has changed?

Thursday, May 31, 2012      1 comments

Uneventful day turned eventful!

Tuesday, May 29, 2012      2 comments

Falling for cravings is just not worth it!

Monday, May 28, 2012      2 comments

god didn't give you this

Sunday, May 27, 2012      0 comments

Sparks Full Body Dumbbell Challenge

Sunday, May 20, 2012      0 comments

Fighting the cravings

Saturday, May 19, 2012      1 comments

Hoping for a brighter future.

Monday, May 14, 2012      1 comments

Doing well so far! SEE!?!?

Saturday, May 12, 2012      0 comments

Wow... Back to my beginning weight

Saturday, May 05, 2012      1 comments

Sitting... All day

Friday, January 27, 2012      1 comments

Bad at Blogging

Tuesday, December 13, 2011      3 comments

Off Topic Rant

Tuesday, December 06, 2011      2 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page