Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CONFUSEDBIRD   66,847
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CONFUSEDBIRD's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 21: 2nd day of Marbling

Monday, July 12, 2010      10 comments

Day 20: The family you choose and the family you have

Saturday, July 10, 2010      10 comments

Day 19: Trash The Dress Photos

Friday, July 09, 2010      8 comments

Day 18: A Magical Day

Thursday, July 08, 2010      11 comments

Day 17: Weight loss Shoot

Wednesday, July 07, 2010      8 comments

Day 16: Catching the day before it is over

Tuesday, July 06, 2010      7 comments

Day 15: Trash the dress

Monday, July 05, 2010      12 comments

Day 14: Ice cream discovery!

Monday, July 05, 2010      12 comments

Day 13: Still truckin along

Sunday, July 04, 2010      7 comments

New Hair!

Friday, July 02, 2010      14 comments

Day 12 of 31: Burning calories lifting

Friday, July 02, 2010      10 comments

Day 11 of 31: You are gonna get killed!

Thursday, July 01, 2010      11 comments

Day 10 of 31: Perfect!

Wednesday, June 30, 2010      5 comments

Day 9: Getting Better

Tuesday, June 29, 2010      9 comments

Day 8 of 31- Trying so hard today

Monday, June 28, 2010      10 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 Last Page