Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    COACHDNUKE   37,818
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
COACHDNUKE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The MAD Scientist RETURNS!!! MUAH HAHA

Friday, May 07, 2010      6 comments

Well it has been decided.

Thursday, May 06, 2010      8 comments

One word answers!!!

Thursday, March 11, 2010      3 comments

Jump up and down, and SCREAM LIKE A LITTLE GIRL

Monday, March 08, 2010      16 comments

GO HARDCORE or GO HOME (crying to mommy)

Thursday, March 04, 2010      11 comments

Jillian REALLY...Come on over!!!

Wednesday, March 03, 2010      13 comments

Jogging after 25 years of COUCHING...

Monday, March 01, 2010      5 comments

21 days of learning to JUST KEEP...taking BABY STEPS

Monday, February 22, 2010      5 comments

The secret to the SP food tracker

Sunday, February 21, 2010      17 comments

The ABCs of Coachdnuke

Wednesday, February 17, 2010      6 comments

Major goal met

Wednesday, February 17, 2010      7 comments

The LOOOOONG awaited surgery report

Tuesday, February 16, 2010      5 comments

The workouts get easier

Saturday, February 13, 2010      3 comments

Not what you may be expecting...

Thursday, February 11, 2010      1 comments

No Blog today, I need a rest from writing

Thursday, February 11, 2010      4 comments


1 2 Last Page