Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CIERAPOET   201,072
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CIERAPOET's Blog Entry Summary View



SATISFACTION!

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      2 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

NOVEMBER FUN & GAMES & CELEBRATING!

Wednesday, November 02, 2011      2 comments

HAPPY NOVEMBER EVERYONE! emoticon HOW ... Read more

HAPPY SATURDAY!

Saturday, October 22, 2011      4 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

OCTOBER BLAZE!

Wednesday, October 12, 2011      6 comments

BLAZING IT UP FOR OCTOBER! emoticon HA... Read more

HAPPY MONDAY...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK NO MATTER HOW SMALL!

Monday, September 26, 2011      3 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

HOW'S YOUR JOURNEY GOING? MINE'S GREAT!

Friday, September 16, 2011      6 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

I REMEMBER 9/11...

Saturday, September 10, 2011      4 comments

These MultiColored Roses Represents All the Lives Lost on that Day. I Remember As If It was Yesterday Where I was And What I was doing. I Worked At Cingular Wirel... Read more

HAPPY FRIDAY! 2ND DAY OF ANOTHER GREAT MONTH!

Friday, September 02, 2011      1 comments

CREATE GREATNESS IN YOUR LIFE TODAY. THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE CREATED FOR. emoticon Multiple Blessings Sent Your Way... Read more

SOME INSPIRATION FOR THE NEW MONTH...

Wednesday, August 31, 2011      5 comments

KEEP THE FAITH AND NEVER GIVE UP WE ARE DOING THIS! Whenever you experience challenges or doubt your ability to accomplish what God has called you to do, say this: I am who God says I am, I can do what He says I can do. I can have... Read more

WHAT IT DO SPARK FRIENDS? *L*

Monday, August 22, 2011      9 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

I'M CONSISTENT!!!

Monday, August 08, 2011      8 comments

I have started eating breakfast. I knew to do it but my timing was off and I just didn't feel hungry. I set my work schedule to be at night when it's quieter. So I stay up longer and then my meals are later. BUT I'VE CHANGED THAT. Read more

I'M REBOOTING!!!

Monday, August 01, 2011      7 comments

HAPPY AUGUST AND WELCOME TO SUCCESS! emoticon Read more

EATING AFTER 7 PM...SHOULD YOU?

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      11 comments

FYI ANSWER FROM THE SPARK TEAM FROM TRIVIA It's a myth that eating late will make you gain weight. Your body doesn't know what time it is when you eat, and it m... Read more

IT'S A GREAT WEEK!

Thursday, July 21, 2011      3 comments

How are you doing? emoticon I'm having... Read more

YOU CAN DO IT! WE INSPIRE EACH OTHER!

Monday, July 11, 2011      2 comments

"Inspiring people are vitamins for our spirits. They come in all kinds of disguises and descriptions. If you open your heart to being inspired, they will appear. Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Last Page