Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
CIERAPOET
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 259,374
SparkPoints
 

CIERAPOET's Blogs

I'M CONSISTENT!!!
Monday, August 08, 2011      8 comments

I have started eating breakfast. I knew to do it but my timing was off and I just didn't feel hungry. I set my work schedule to be at night when it's quieter. So I stay up longer and then my meals are later. BUT I'VE CHANGED THAT. ... Read more
I'M REBOOTING!!!
Monday, August 01, 2011      7 comments

HAPPY AUGUST AND WELCOME TO SUCCESS! emoticon ... Read more
EATING AFTER 7 PM...SHOULD YOU?
Tuesday, July 26, 2011      11 comments

FYI ANSWER FROM THE SPARK TEAM FROM TRIVIA It's a myth that eating late will make you gain weight. Your body doesn't know what time it is when you eat, and it m... Read more
IT'S A GREAT WEEK!
Thursday, July 21, 2011      3 comments

How are you doing? emoticon I'm having... Read more
YOU CAN DO IT! WE INSPIRE EACH OTHER!
Monday, July 11, 2011      2 comments

"Inspiring people are vitamins for our spirits. They come in all kinds of disguises and descriptions. If you open your heart to being inspired, they will appear. ... Read more
HAPPY 4TH ANNIVERSARY TO ME!
Thursday, July 07, 2011      5 comments

Hello Everyone! Happy Thursday!!! I don't know why but I always think the day I started was the 7th instead of the 6th so I'm a day late. But it actually started when I ... Read more
I CAN! I WILL! I DO! I HAVE! I AM!
Saturday, June 25, 2011      9 comments

Thank God for Changes! The scales is creeping down and the inches are coming off and my routine is becoming Healthy Habits. I'm very thankful to all of you who TRULY keep m... Read more
LOOKING BACK FROM WHERE I STARTED...
Monday, June 20, 2011      5 comments

September 2007 In July this will be my 4th year. I just knew I would have met my goals before now but things happened. I was going strong in the summer of 10 until I step... Read more
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!
Saturday, June 18, 2011      2 comments

emoticon ... Read more
CELEBRATE EVERY TRIUMPH!
Saturday, June 11, 2011      5 comments

emoticon ... Read more
JUNE IS ON!
Sunday, June 05, 2011      5 comments

emoticon ... Read more
SOMETHING FUNNY...
Wednesday, May 25, 2011      6 comments

emoticon ... Read more
MY WORKOUTS ARE LIKE MY BREATHING...HAVE TO...
Thursday, May 19, 2011      8 comments

emoticon ... Read more
I'M TRULY REFRESHED!
Sunday, May 15, 2011      4 comments

Happy Sunday Everyone!!! emoticon I'm ... Read more
I'M ENCOURAGED IN THE LORD!
Thursday, May 12, 2011      7 comments

emoticon ... Read more

First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Last Page