Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CIERAPOET   166,551
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
CIERAPOET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



WALKING AND RUNNING UPDATE

Wednesday, March 16, 2011      6 comments

HOW IS YOUR HEALTHY NUTRITION MONTH GOING?

Monday, March 14, 2011      4 comments

GOD IS A FATHER OF LOVE

Saturday, March 12, 2011      6 comments

REST DAYS ARE A MUST FOR ME!

Tuesday, March 08, 2011      2 comments

FIVE MILES OF JOY...

Sunday, March 06, 2011      4 comments

YOU ARE SPECIAL

Friday, March 04, 2011      4 comments

I'm Gonna Out Do...MYSELF!

Thursday, March 03, 2011      4 comments

Welcome MARCH!

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      2 comments

RUNNING AND WALKING

Friday, February 25, 2011      3 comments

THREE AREAS OF PRIORITY FOR MY JOURNEY TO BE SUCCESSFUL

Tuesday, February 22, 2011      3 comments

LOVING WORKING OUT OUTDOORS DURING THESE SPRINGY DAYS

Wednesday, February 16, 2011      2 comments

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY SPARKPEOPLE FRIENDS!

Monday, February 14, 2011      2 comments

I RECEIVED MY SPARKPEOPLE DVD I WON...I'M IN CARDIO HEAVEN!

Saturday, February 12, 2011      10 comments

DON'T GIVE UP NOW...OR EVER!

Thursday, February 10, 2011      6 comments

HAPPY MONDAY AND I SURVIVED SUPERBOWL SUNDAY!!!

Monday, February 07, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Last Page