Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHRIS3874   153,394
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
CHRIS3874's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



back to my pc (Whew)

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      2 comments

monday

Monday, August 13, 2012      1 comments

Not much to say

Sunday, August 12, 2012      2 comments

strange people

Sunday, August 12, 2012      1 comments

no progress

Saturday, August 11, 2012      1 comments

still no pc yet

Thursday, August 09, 2012      1 comments

crap

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      4 comments

say it isn't So

Tuesday, August 07, 2012      3 comments

monday

Monday, August 06, 2012      1 comments

sunday

Monday, August 06, 2012      1 comments

Busy Saturday

Saturday, August 04, 2012      2 comments

friday

Friday, August 03, 2012      2 comments

Friday at last.

Thursday, August 02, 2012      5 comments

tired today

Thursday, August 02, 2012      3 comments

not too much to say

Tuesday, July 31, 2012      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Last Page