Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHRIMSONFYRE   86,671
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CHRIMSONFYRE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



April 2014

Wednesday, April 02, 2014      4 comments

Been awhile...updates

Tuesday, February 25, 2014      3 comments

Now is as good as any other day

Saturday, December 28, 2013      5 comments

Happy Holidays!

Thursday, December 26, 2013      0 comments

Need to stop this binge streak

Sunday, November 17, 2013      6 comments

Holiday challenge for myself

Tuesday, November 05, 2013      6 comments

Restless

Wednesday, October 30, 2013      2 comments

Craziness at work

Saturday, October 05, 2013      2 comments

Monday morning blues...

Monday, September 23, 2013      5 comments

Slacking

Sunday, August 25, 2013      2 comments

Life in the fast lane...July 15, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013      3 comments

More changes to come...

Tuesday, May 28, 2013      3 comments

First 60 day challenge complete....new one beginning

Sunday, May 19, 2013      6 comments

Fitness Color - Silver

Monday, May 13, 2013      0 comments

Updates 4/22/13

Tuesday, April 23, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page