Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHICAT63   58,855
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CHICAT63's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Introducing my Chica Kimb, countdown to my birthday !

Wednesday, February 24, 2010      7 comments

February 2010 Goals

Saturday, January 30, 2010      3 comments

Update - January Goals

Saturday, January 30, 2010      5 comments

Being strong and supportive during friend's passing....

Monday, January 25, 2010      9 comments

Oh, I am so grateful and we should all be !!!

Friday, January 15, 2010      4 comments

Goals for January 2010 - for the whole year to come later.

Tuesday, January 05, 2010      4 comments

December goals and 2009 recap !!!

Wednesday, December 30, 2009      5 comments

Family & Friends - Surviving the Holidays.

Monday, December 28, 2009      5 comments

Last night's revelation x 2 .....woohoo !

Sunday, December 06, 2009      9 comments

December Goals

Monday, November 30, 2009      0 comments

November Goals - Final Update

Monday, November 30, 2009      3 comments

November Goals - Update # 2

Wednesday, November 11, 2009      6 comments

November goals - made one already !!!!

Monday, November 09, 2009      9 comments

November already....Goals for the month.

Sunday, November 01, 2009      4 comments

OMG I just realized....and very thoughtful compliment!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page