Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHARLOTTEPIANO  
SparkPoints
 
 
CHARLOTTEPIANO's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Making Progress

Monday, April 21, 2008      0 comments

Some Spring Break!

Thursday, April 10, 2008      1 comments

Holidays are Tough!

Monday, March 24, 2008      1 comments

Down Another!

Monday, February 25, 2008      2 comments

Getting Easier

Tuesday, February 19, 2008      3 comments

A 1 Never Looked So Good!

Friday, February 15, 2008      3 comments

Staying Focused

Monday, February 11, 2008      2 comments

Well Alright!

Friday, February 01, 2008      1 comments

It works!

Wednesday, January 30, 2008      3 comments

Logging again

Wednesday, January 23, 2008      3 comments

New Elliptical!

Saturday, January 19, 2008      1 comments

Feelin' Good

Friday, January 18, 2008      0 comments

Oh, what a Beautiful morning

Friday, January 11, 2008      0 comments

I'm Back!

Wednesday, January 02, 2008      1 comments

Slow but Steady

Wednesday, September 19, 2007      0 comments


1 2 Last Page