Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHANGING4ME49   17,528
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CHANGING4ME49's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Have the Blahs... What to do?

Saturday, January 18, 2014      2 comments

week 1 Weigh In

Sunday, January 12, 2014      6 comments

No news Is Good News

Friday, January 10, 2014      7 comments

DH's Aha Moment to Come

Monday, January 06, 2014      9 comments

Back In The Driver's Seat

Sunday, January 05, 2014      8 comments

Catch Up

Saturday, January 04, 2014      6 comments

Coming Home

Friday, January 03, 2014      9 comments

Winning One Battle At A Time

Wednesday, January 01, 2014      5 comments

Happy & Healthy 2014

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      7 comments

Taking Things As They Come

Saturday, June 29, 2013      8 comments

Thursday This n That

Thursday, June 27, 2013      6 comments

Kitchen Redo - NEED INPUT

Friday, June 21, 2013      12 comments

Bad Weekend

Saturday, June 15, 2013      6 comments

Beaming

Monday, June 03, 2013      6 comments

Exhausted

Saturday, June 01, 2013      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page