Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CHANGING4ME49   17,578
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CHANGING4ME49's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Teacher Appreciation Gifts

Friday, May 10, 2013      7 comments

Nutritionist Sets New Goals

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      4 comments

In Need Of Variety

Monday, April 22, 2013      7 comments

AWESOME End TO A GREAT Week

Saturday, April 20, 2013      3 comments

Painting

Friday, April 19, 2013      3 comments

Day 4: Garage Clean Up

Sunday, April 07, 2013      4 comments

Taking On The Husband and The Garage

Friday, April 05, 2013      10 comments

Nobody's Fool

Monday, April 01, 2013      11 comments

Happy Easter Sparkies!

Saturday, March 30, 2013      11 comments

Busy Last Two Days

Wednesday, March 20, 2013      4 comments

Weigh In

Monday, March 18, 2013      6 comments

The Grandson's Life Is About To Change

Thursday, March 14, 2013      8 comments

Mema's Work Is Never Done

Tuesday, March 12, 2013      4 comments

Weigh In

Monday, March 11, 2013      6 comments

My Apologies - Venting

Sunday, March 10, 2013      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page