Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CELEST   28,484
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CELEST's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Finally got the food tracker working!!

Monday, November 05, 2007      2 comments

HOW THE MIGHTY HAS FALLEN

Friday, November 02, 2007      2 comments

Wednesday, October 03, 2007      0 comments

Frustrations of a brand new scale

Monday, September 10, 2007      1 comments

The turn around

Sunday, September 09, 2007      0 comments

I cant believe Im this tired

Wednesday, September 05, 2007      0 comments

on suffering gall stones

Wednesday, August 29, 2007      1 comments

Wild coast sure is wild.

Thursday, August 16, 2007      2 comments

Original head and shoulders June 06

Saturday, August 04, 2007      0 comments

Saturday, August 04, 2007      0 comments

Im a walking disaster suffering a serious case of stupid!

Friday, August 03, 2007      1 comments

ALMOST MORTALLY WOUNDED TODAY-AND BY MY SISTER ON TOP OF IT ALL!

Monday, July 30, 2007      1 comments

New beginnings

Sunday, July 29, 2007      1 comments

Emotional Eating - such a pain

Thursday, July 26, 2007      1 comments

TODAYS THE DAY

Sunday, July 22, 2007      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 Last Page