Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CBAILEYC   98,031
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CBAILEYC's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Someone's got a case of the grumples.. Aug. 14

Wednesday, August 15, 2012      11 comments

Bubbie said no Blog Update!

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      9 comments

Fine then.. Aug. 13

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      6 comments

Bubbie said No.. Aug. 12

Monday, August 13, 2012      6 comments

I get to volunteer again!.. Aug. 11

Monday, August 13, 2012      4 comments

13.1 the long way.. Aug. 10

Saturday, August 11, 2012      9 comments

Best laid plans.. Aug. 9

Saturday, August 11, 2012      4 comments

WooHoo Wednesday Recap.. Aug. 8

Thursday, August 09, 2012      8 comments

Trending Tuesday.. August 7

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      8 comments

Aug. 6 and SparkCoach

Tuesday, August 07, 2012      10 comments

First August Weekend Recap...

Monday, August 06, 2012      7 comments

August 2 wrap-up

Friday, August 03, 2012      12 comments

Lift your chin..

Thursday, August 02, 2012      9 comments

If what you're doing isn't working..

Wednesday, August 01, 2012      11 comments

Foam Fest 5K Fun!

Sunday, July 29, 2012      17 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last Page