Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CARTOONB   217,784
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
CARTOONB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Jillian Michaels analogy

Sunday, September 19, 2010      12 comments

SPark homework

Saturday, September 18, 2010      8 comments

New Weight Loss Aid - a Tongue Patch!!!

Friday, September 17, 2010      16 comments

Need advice and where better to ask than here?

Wednesday, September 15, 2010      14 comments

Starting strength training...again

Monday, September 13, 2010      7 comments

What do you mean that I don't like French fries?!?!

Friday, September 10, 2010      13 comments

Spark Friends - you need to hold me accountable!

Wednesday, September 08, 2010      13 comments

A Perfect Example of Never Give Up!!!

Monday, September 06, 2010      10 comments

Started my training and DH's good influence on me

Sunday, September 05, 2010      6 comments

More podcast insights!

Saturday, September 04, 2010      9 comments

Eat like you're already the weight you want to be

Friday, September 03, 2010      10 comments

As promised, baby stripper boots

Sunday, August 29, 2010      5 comments

Do you have a "thing"?

Sunday, August 29, 2010      10 comments

Disappointing fair food

Saturday, August 28, 2010      8 comments

Live like you're dying? Really?

Friday, August 27, 2010      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Last Page