Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CARTOONB   216,474
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
CARTOONB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I like naps!!

Wednesday, February 10, 2010      3 comments

Pride goeth before the fall

Wednesday, February 10, 2010      10 comments

Stuff...really good stuff

Wednesday, February 03, 2010      6 comments

Nerd day was FUN!

Sunday, January 31, 2010      5 comments

Bet me who will still be here...

Tuesday, January 26, 2010      10 comments

Diet Pepsi and exercise update

Saturday, January 23, 2010      8 comments

Rowing machine again today

Saturday, January 23, 2010      3 comments

Left work early today

Thursday, January 21, 2010      6 comments

Okay, so I didn't do it. :(

Thursday, January 21, 2010      5 comments

No, really! I am gonna do it!

Wednesday, January 20, 2010      7 comments

Times, they are a'changin

Tuesday, January 19, 2010      8 comments

Arggh!

Sunday, January 17, 2010      5 comments

When do I get to rest?

Sunday, January 17, 2010      2 comments

What a day!

Sunday, January 17, 2010      2 comments

New toy...does it work?

Friday, January 15, 2010      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Last Page