Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CAROLJEAN64   174,844
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
CAROLJEAN64's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Wonderful words from my massage therapist

Thursday, July 26, 2012      4 comments

What the President said about the tragedy in Aurora, CO

Sunday, July 22, 2012      7 comments

Quotes about Enthusiasm and Success

Monday, July 16, 2012      7 comments

Please Watch this YouTube

Wednesday, July 11, 2012      4 comments

Power Breakfast

Monday, July 09, 2012      6 comments

Thanks and Gratitude Quotes

Sunday, July 08, 2012      6 comments

Quotes and Thoughts about Fear

Saturday, July 07, 2012      8 comments

Thoughts on Independence Day

Tuesday, July 03, 2012      6 comments

Practice One-Pointed Awareness

Wednesday, June 27, 2012      16 comments

Self-Compassion Pause

Sunday, June 24, 2012      8 comments

My Day

Wednesday, June 20, 2012      6 comments

Chinese Lanterns in St. Louis (pics)

Monday, June 18, 2012      9 comments

Gratitude

Saturday, June 16, 2012      8 comments

The Shine in your eyes

Tuesday, June 12, 2012      5 comments

What is wealth?

Sunday, June 10, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page