Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CAROLEE1945   20,792
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CAROLEE1945's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Motivation

Saturday, March 31, 2012      6 comments

Goals for today

Friday, March 30, 2012      4 comments

Exercise tracker blues

Wednesday, March 28, 2012      6 comments

Tracking, tracking.....

Sunday, March 25, 2012      2 comments

Where did the time (and calories) go?

Thursday, March 22, 2012      4 comments

Waste of 900 calories

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      5 comments

Still goofed up.

Tuesday, March 13, 2012      2 comments

Daylight Savings Time?

Monday, March 12, 2012      3 comments

Good Habit/Bad Habit

Sunday, March 11, 2012      0 comments

Snacks for dinner

Thursday, March 08, 2012      2 comments

Comfort Food Does not Comfort

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      2 comments

Good News, Bad News

Tuesday, March 06, 2012      3 comments

Seven grams of fiber

Monday, March 05, 2012      4 comments

The Spark Way!!!

Saturday, March 03, 2012      4 comments

Math Problem

Friday, March 02, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Last Page