Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CARILOUIE   83,295
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CARILOUIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Grump

Friday, April 09, 2010      19 comments

Change of plan...

Thursday, April 08, 2010      9 comments

Hump-a-Dump

Wednesday, April 07, 2010      12 comments

The toes are out!

Tuesday, April 06, 2010      16 comments

This was supposed to be a rest day!

Sunday, April 04, 2010      5 comments

Spring break - Day 3

Saturday, April 03, 2010      8 comments

Oh money, where art thou?

Friday, April 02, 2010      3 comments

Why was the band tired in April?

Thursday, April 01, 2010      10 comments

TGIW!

Wednesday, March 31, 2010      6 comments

Running outside again!

Tuesday, March 30, 2010      9 comments

I could get used to this good mood thing!

Monday, March 29, 2010      8 comments

So this is what it feels like...

Sunday, March 28, 2010      4 comments

Friday night? What's that?

Saturday, March 27, 2010      8 comments

It's been a rough week...

Friday, March 26, 2010      6 comments

What a difference a day makes...

Thursday, March 25, 2010      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 Last Page