Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CANDYGIRL4906   7,860
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
CANDYGIRL4906's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Never Reaching Any Goals

Monday, September 03, 2012      5 comments

Lately...

Wednesday, October 19, 2011      8 comments

Joining the gym

Friday, September 30, 2011      3 comments

Hiking at sweet water

Tuesday, September 27, 2011      2 comments

something interesting I found online

Monday, September 26, 2011      5 comments

Here's my measurements

Tuesday, September 20, 2011      5 comments

A Fresh Start

Friday, September 16, 2011      3 comments

Wanna lose 50 by christmas

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      8 comments

My 15 motivational reasons to lose this weight

Wednesday, May 18, 2011      2 comments

Recent Measurements

Sunday, March 06, 2011      3 comments

Eaising into running

Tuesday, February 22, 2011      5 comments

My challenge

Monday, February 14, 2011      2 comments

Lately.......

Wednesday, January 26, 2011      1 comments

My Rewards for what I lose

Monday, January 17, 2011      5 comments

My measurements

Monday, January 17, 2011      2 comments


1 2 Last Page