Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CANDOK1260   43,268
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CANDOK1260's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



new goal for june and result of may and jokes

Friday, June 06, 2014      7 comments

new goal for june and result of may and jokes

Friday, June 06, 2014      0 comments

Memorial Day & keep on track with healthy eating? and jokes

Friday, May 30, 2014      4 comments

Memorial Day & keep on track with healthy eating? and jokes

Friday, May 30, 2014      0 comments

Why would you not want to join the 5% summer challenge anf jokes

Thursday, May 29, 2014      4 comments

blog and jokes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      8 comments

this week blog for a&i and some jokes

Sunday, May 25, 2014      7 comments

this week review and goals and jokes

Monday, May 19, 2014      1 comments

Determined Dahlias summer blog

Thursday, May 15, 2014      8 comments

Determined Dahlias 2nd week jokes and blog

Thursday, May 15, 2014      4 comments

this week blog and jokes

Monday, May 12, 2014      2 comments

April Results & May Goals for this Determined Dahlia

Wednesday, May 07, 2014      4 comments

jokes and weekly blog

Tuesday, May 06, 2014      5 comments

funny jokes and weekly blog

Saturday, April 26, 2014      6 comments

thhis week blog

Saturday, March 29, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page