Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CALLIKIA   23,737
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CALLIKIA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The Good, The Bad, and The Annoying

Friday, September 03, 2010      7 comments

Unexpected Compliments, Battle Progress, and 10k Fears

Thursday, September 02, 2010      16 comments

Evil Ellipticals, the End of Excuses, and Eligibility

Wednesday, September 01, 2010      12 comments

August Recap - September Goals

Wednesday, September 01, 2010      13 comments

Counting Down the Minutes...

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      11 comments

Stupid Cryptic Expiration Labels!!

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      8 comments

More Confessions

Monday, August 30, 2010      18 comments

Battle 2 - Day 1 Recap, Day 2 Plan

Monday, August 30, 2010      11 comments

Weigh-In Day = Battle Summary

Sunday, August 29, 2010      30 comments

Recap Battle Day 2, Day 3 Plan

Saturday, August 28, 2010      7 comments

When Going to the Doctor Becomes Fun!

Friday, August 27, 2010      23 comments

Battle 1 - Day 1 Recap, Day 2 Plan

Friday, August 27, 2010      8 comments

Battle 1 - Day 1

Thursday, August 26, 2010      11 comments

This is WAR!

Wednesday, August 25, 2010      14 comments

A Deflated Balloon

Tuesday, August 24, 2010      27 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Last Page